Friederike Schecklmann

Friederike Schecklmann

Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin
Telefon: 0911 980 74-0
E-Mail: F.Schecklmann@huk-gmbh.de

Werner Schecklmann

Werner Schecklmann

Kaufmännische Leitung/Vertriebsleitung
Telefon: 0911 980 74-19
E-Mail: W.Schecklmann@huk-gmbh.de

Stefan Welß

Stefan Welß

Technische Leitung/Fertigungsleitung

Telefon: 0911 980 74-16

E-Mail: stefan.welss@huk-gmbh.de

Oksana Esaulenko

Oksana Esaulenko

Vertrieb Pumpen und Armaturen

Telefon: 0911 980 74-29

E-Mail: oksana.esaulenko@huk-gmbh.de


Hanka Oschkinat

Qualitätsmanagement/Vetrieb

Telefon: 0911 980 74-39
E-Mail: hanka.oschkinat@huk-gmbh.de


Vanessa Koschanin

Faktura/Frontdesk

Telefon: 0911 980 74-0

E-Mail: vanessa.koschanin@huk-gmbh.de


Manuel Schraps

Auftragsbearbeitung/Arbeitsvorbereitung

Telefon: 0911 980 74-52
E-Mail: manuel.schraps@huk-gmbh.de


Horst Kraus

Auftragsbearbeitung/Auftragsvorbereitung

Telefon: 0911 980 74-13
E-Mail: horst.kraus@huk-gmbh.de